Cornerstone Schools Board of Directors

Our board has been actively involved in Cornerstone Schools since the very beginning. Meet our current members:

Bill Popp
Senior Vice President & General Manager
North America Commercial, US East Field Sales, Dell
Cornerstone Board Chair

Clark Durant
Founding Chair, Cornerstone Schools

Nancy E. Hazely
President and CEO, Tax Trilogy, LLC

Link Howard
President & COO, The Powerlink Group

Michael Marcero
Partner, Assurance, PwC Cornerstone Board Treasurer

John R. Nicholson, Sr.
Chairman of the Board, Abbott Nicholson

Mark T. Pulte
Owner, Pulte Holdings, Inc.

Ernestine Sanders
Head of Schools, Cornerstone Schools

Ronald Stringer
Chairman, Parent Enrollment Committee

The Honorable Michael Warren, Jr.
Judge, 6th Circuit Court, Oakland County
Cornerstone Board Secretary