WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Cornerstone Schools welcomes your calls and emails. One of our staff members will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your interest!

Cornerstone Schools Association
Preschool – 12th grade
6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI 48234
(313) 892-1860
Ext. 243 – Primary School (Preschool-5)
Ext. 224 – Middle School (6-8)
Ext. 292 – High School (9-12)


Offices

President & CEO,
Cornerstone Education Group

Reid Gough
Phone: (248) 439-6229
Reid.Gough@CornerstoneSchools.org
Head of Schools
Ernestine Sanders
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 223
Fax: (313) 892-1861
Ernestine.Sanders@CornerstoneSchools.org
Admissions
Wayne Ramocan
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 227
Cell: (313) 450-5379
Fax:  (313) 892-1091
Wayne.Ramocan@CornerstoneSchools.org

Director of Development
Janice Perzigian
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 287
Fax: (313) 368-8597
Janice.Perzigian@CornerstoneSchools.org
Human Resources
Jasmine Garland
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 228
Fax: (313) 892-1861
Recruiting@CornerstoneSchools.org
Institutional Advancement
Phone: (313) 892-1860 Ext. 297
Fax: (313) 368-8597
Call the office for Institutional Advancement for questions, concerns or feedback regarding donations, tax receipts, volunteer opportunities, etc.

Operations
Nicole Webster
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 201
Fax: (313) 368-8597
Nicole.Webster@CornerstoneSchools.org
Partner Morning
DiAnna Solomon
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 268
DiAnna.Solomon@CornerstoneSchools.org
Alumni Coordinator:
Alumni@CornerstoneSchools.org