If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us!

Cornerstone Education Group
306 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: (248) 639-6228 ext. 1531
F: (248) 439-6950
Media@CEGSchools.org

LEADERSHIP

Candace Brockman
Principal, Cornerstone Jefferson-Douglass Academy
6861 E. Nevada St.
Detroit, MI 48234
P: (313) 314-1300
F: (313) 368-1208
Candace.Brockman@CornerstoneCharters.org

Scott Cairo
Principal, Madison-Carver Academy
19900 McIntyre St.
Detroit, MI 48219
P: (313) 486-4626
F: (313) 387-7750
Scott.Cairo@CornerstoneCharters.org

Jared Davis
Principal, Cornerstone Health + Technology High School
17351 Southfield Fwy.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: (313) 486-4260
F: (313) 541-1836
Jared.Davis@CornerstoneCharters.org

Dr. Ricardo Martin
Principal, Washington-Parks Academy
11685 Appleton St.
Redford, MI 48239
P: (313) 592-6061
F: (313) 242-5156
Ricardo.Martin@CornerstoneCharters.org

Phillip Price
Principal, Lincoln-King Academy
13436 Grove St.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: (313) 862-2352
F: (313) 862-2462
Phillip.Price@CornerstoneCharters.org

Pamela Farris
Chief Academic Officer, Cornerstone Education Group
306 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: (248) 268-8529
F: (248) 439-6950
Pamela.Farris@CEGSchools.org

Ernestine Sanders
Executive Director of Education, Cornerstone Education Group
306 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: (313) 319-6705
F: (248) 439-6950
Ernestine.Sanders@CEGSchools.org

ADMISSIONS

Kaly Bhatt
Director of Admissions
P: (734) 812-8583
F: (248) 439-6950
Kalyani.Bhatt@CEGSchools.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Alicia Ganaway
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: (248) 268-8516
F: (248) 439-6950
Human_Resources@CEGSchools.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Michelle Briolat
P: (248) 268-8514
F: (248) 439-6950
Invoice@CEGSchools.org

MEDIA & MARKETING

Janice Perzigian
Director of Marketing, Events, & PR
P: (248) 268-8521
F: (248) 439-6950
Janice.Perzigian@CEGSchools.org