Contact Us

School Locations:

Cornerstone Schools Association
Preschool – 12th grade

6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI 48234
(313) 892-1860
Ext. 215 - Early Childhood Day School
Ext. 243 - Primary School
Ext. 224 - Middle School
Ext. 292 - High School

 

Alumni Coordinator:
Alumni@CornerstoneSchools.org

 

Offices:

President and CEO
Ernestine Sanders
6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI  48234
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 223
Fax: (313) 892-1861
Ernestine.Sanders@CornerstoneSchools.org

Director of Marketing/PR/Events
Janice Perzigian
6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI  48234
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 287
Fax: (313) 368-8597
Janice.Perzigian@CornerstoneSchools.org

Director of Admissions
Wayne Ramocan
6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI  48234
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 227
Fax:  (313) 892-1091
Wayne.Ramocan@CornerstoneSchools.org

Human Resources
Jasmine Garland
6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI  48234
Phone: (313) 892-1860 ext. 228
Fax: (313) 892-1861
Recruiting@CornerstoneSchools.org

Institutional Advancement
Andrea Perry
6861 E. Nevada
Detroit, MI 48234
Phone: (313) 892-1860 Ext. 297
Fax: (313) 368-8597
Andrea.Perry@Cornerstoneschools.org

Call the office for Institutional Advancement for questions, concerns or feedback regarding donations, tax receipts, volunteer opportunities, etc.

bottom nav placeholder