Contact Us - Cornerstone Schools
Enroll Today

Looking for enrollment information?

Enroll Today

Cornerstone Schools is here to help. If you have questions about enrollment, available careers and more, please reach out to us!

School Leadership

Adams-Young Academy
Mrs. Mallory Aferi, Principal
13130 Grove St.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: 313-395-8990
F: 313-397-4488
Mallory.Aferi@CornerstoneCharters.org

Jefferson-Douglass Academy
Mrs. Monica Thompson, Principal
6861 E. Nevada St.
Detroit, MI 48234
P: 313-314-1300
F: 313-368-1208
Monica.Thompson@CornerstoneCharters.org

Madison-Carver Academy
Ms. Dezirae Daniels, Principal
19900 McIntyre St.
Detroit, MI 48219
P: 313-486-4626
F: 313-387-7750
Dezirae.Daniels@CornerstoneCharters.org

Washington-Parks Academy
Mr. Phillip Price, Principal
11685 Appleton St.
Redford, MI 48239
P: 313-592-6061
F: 313-242-5156
Phillip.Price@cornerstonecharters.org

Lincoln-King High School Grades 9-10
Ms. Ernestine Sanders, Principal
17135 Southfield Fwy.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: 313-486-4260
F: 313-541-1836
Ernestine.Sanders@CEGSchools.org

Lincoln-King High School Grades 11-12
Mr. Andy Anuzis, Principal
13436 Grove St.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: 313-862-2352
F: 313-862-2462
Andy.Anuzis@CEGSchools.org

Administration

Cornerstone Education Group
306 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: (248) 439-6228 ext. 1531
F: (248) 439-6950
Media@CEGSchools.org

Enrollment

Kaly Bhatt
Sr. Director of Compliance & Admissions
P: (734) 812-8583
Kalyani.Bhatt@CEGSchools.org

Development Team

Sharon.Maier@NewCommonSchool.org

Human Resources

Human_Resources@CEGSchools.org

Accounts Payable

Invoice@CEGSchools.org

Media & Marketing

Media@CEGSchools.org

ADA Compliance

Cornerstone Schools is continually seeking solutions that will bring all areas of our website up to the same level of overall web accessibility. In the meantime should you experience any difficulty in accessing the Cornerstone website, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Media@CEGSchools.org