If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us!

Cornerstone Education Group

306 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: (248) 439-6228 ext. 1531
F: (248) 439-6950
Media@CEGSchools.org

LEADERSHIP

Angela Ingram, Principal K-5
Wendy Senkbeil, Principal 6-8
Cornerstone Jefferson-Douglass Academy
6861 E. Nevada St.
Detroit, MI 48234
P: (313) 314-1300
F: (313) 368-1208
Angela.Ingram@CornerstoneCharters.org
Wendy.Senkbeil@CornerstoneCharters.org

Dezirae Daniels
Principal, Madison-Carver Academy
19900 McIntyre St.
Detroit, MI 48219
P: (313) 486-4626
F: (313) 387-7750
Dezirae.Daniels@CornerstoneCharters.org

Cornerstone Health + Technology High School
17351 Southfield Fwy.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: (313) 486-4260
F: (313) 541-1836

Dr. Ricardo Martin, K-4 Principal
Monica Thompson, 5-8 Principal
Washington-Parks Academy
11685 Appleton St.
Redford, MI 48239
P: (313) 592-6061
F: (313) 242-5156
Ricardo.Martin@CornerstoneCharters.org
Monica.Thompson@CornerstoneCharters.org

Phillip Price, 6-10 Principal
Mallory Aferi, K-5 Assistant Principal
Lincoln-King Academy (6-10)
13436 Grove St.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: (313) 862-2352
F: (313) 862-2462
Phillip.Price@CornerstoneCharters.org

Lincoln-King Academy: Adams-Young Campus (K-5)
13130 Grove St.
Detroit, MI 48235
P: (313) 395-8990
F: (313) 397-4488
Mallory.Aferi@CornerstoneCharters.org

Lisa Key
Chief Academic Officer & Superintendent
Cornerstone Education Group
306 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: (248) 268-8529
F: (248) 439-6950
Lisa.Key@CEGSchools.org

ADMISSIONS

Kaly Bhatt
Director of Compliance & Admissions
P: (734) 812-8583
F: (248) 439-6950
Kalyani.Bhatt@CEGSchools.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

P: (248) 268-8517
F: (248) 439-6950
Human_Resources@CEGSchools.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Michelle Briolat
P: (248) 268-8514
F: (248) 439-6950
Invoice@CEGSchools.org

MEDIA & MARKETING

P: (248) 268-8522
F: (248) 439-6950
Media@CEGSchools.org